Matalan Summer Wardrobe

I have to admit that Matalan wouldn’t usually be my first port of call for a fashion fix, but yesterday I went in to get some basic summer essentials for the kids.  Their children’s clothes are functional, stylish and easy on the pocket.  Whilst I was there I had a look around and was amazed at the range, price and quality of the clothes.  So I looked online and their website is great, really easy to use, clear photographs and sizing and Ill be getting myself a few things for summer.

I thought Id showcase a few of my favourite things.

The first selection of mint skinny jeans, sequinned top, biker boots and feather necklace come in at £77 for the whole outfit the striped belted dress is £22 and £20 for the coral dress with cute collar.

That awesome tan satchel is a bargain at just £8, as is the woven beaded necklace.

Check online for your nearest store and to sign up for a card and then get shopping!

Enjoy!

Love Sam xx

Leave a Reply

