Jubilee love

Ohhhh the jubilee is upon us and I have found some frankly, awesome commemorative products.  Enjoy!

I hate Marmite, but love the jubilee version.  Good work whoever came up with this one.

These cupcake wrappers are perfect for your jubilee party, Mama With Ideas has created these free printables.

Graphic Designer Lydia Leith has created these amazingly cool products, I love the tattoos and jelly mould but there are lots of other things on her website, go take a look.

Love this Jubilee Blouse from Yumi

These kitch Jubilee cake toppers from Cake Craft Shop are amazeballs…

If I had £2350 I may purchase this Jubilee Corgi decanter… well no I wouldn’t actually, but it is cool.

Love Sam xx

Leave a Reply

