Off on our holidays today…

So today we are off on holiday. Woop!! Going to Bulgaria for two weeks with Timm, our three kids and my mum.

I have some posts scheduled to keep up your fix of Pretty Little Peculiarness but won’t be about to answer any emails, so please bear with me.

I wish my suitcase looked like this…

Via Recyclart

Any burglars reading this, be warned… Not only is my house alarmed, it’s also being looked after by a Mexican Wrestler, a crocodile with a machine gun and is booby trapped with a large boulder that will roll down the stairs if you were to break in.

See you in a couple of weeks when Ill be showing off my tan!

Love Sam xx

Leave a Reply

