Beer Beard

I came across this photograph whilst tootling about the internet (you do NOT want to look through my search history!) and thought it was pure genius…

The Beer Beard – A secret drinks dispenser.

 

Now I love beards.  And I love alcohol so what could be better??

 

 

 

 

 

 

Unfortunately, it’s not a real product.  Insert sad face here.

Its a fake “comedy” box from Prank Pack who sell “genuine fake gift boxes” – frankly the weirdest business idea I have seen in a while.  Just make the actual products!!!!

 

Leave a Reply

